MTV Splitsvilla Winners List of All Seasons: 1, 2, 3, 4, 5, 6, 7, 8, 9

MTV Splitsvilla is among the most well-known drama reality shows telecasted on MTV India. The show is inspired by the most popular American reality show “Flavors of Love” and it is brought to Indian television. The show features both female and male contestants who are young and plot politically with their partners and challenge to secure their position and make their way to the finale.

MTV SplitsVillaThe couples perform different tasks and find partners among the contestants. The show is based on the hunt for love and a couple becomes a winner. Jealousy, cusses, swears, love, vengeance, hatred, lies, tears and betrayal are the formats of the show. There are struggles and fights with weird political tactics that can be seen every day by the contestants. The concept is to keep a king and queen at times to avoid any other prince and princess on dumping ground. The glamour glitz and sex appeal of girls and boys are in limelight with the search for passion and love.

You May also like: The Kapil Sharma Show

MTV Splitsvilla Season 1 Winner – Vishal & Shraddha

Vishal & Shraddha

In Goa, the first season was hosted by Rannvijay and telecasted in 2008 on MTV India. The season features 22 girls and only two boys. The venue was a romantic and exotic destination. The winner of Season 1 was Shraddha Haribhai and Vishal Karwal. Vishal became an actor in TV serials along with some other contestants. They were crowned as the King and Queen and they host Couplesutra for 10 minutes on MTV.

MTV Splitsvilla Season 2 Winner– Siddharth and Sakshi

Siddharth and Sakshi

Aired on March 7, 2009, MTV Splitsvilla Season 2 was hosted at the same venue in Goa by VJ Nikhil Chinappa. Among 10 princesses and 10 princes, Sakshi Pradhan and Siddharth Bhardwaj became the Ultimate Queen and Ultimate King respectively. Joana Magee and Mohit Malhotra was the runner up. Sakshi and Siddharth were the winning couple. When Siddharth became VJ in some of the popular MTV shows, Sakshi Pradhan has been featured nude on some of her own tapes. The venue was Casa Colvae in Goa and Mohit and Joana were the consistent Queen and King since Day 1. But Sakshi won over Joana by just 1 vote in final challenge on June 14, 2009.

1 2 3 4
Manoj Mehra, a blogger and co-founder of Blazed Story, He always tries to share top 10 lists for India and worldwide to increase The knowledge of internet users.
Read previous post:
Maruti Vitara Brezza
Top 10 Best Cars In India

Cars are becoming a necessity in India. Everyone wants to own the best car to up their social status. However,...